Home » Flash fiction » Velvet Verbosity~100 words~FADED

Velvet Verbosity~100 words~FADED

My story was spellbinding, amazingly I was part of the action. I fought invisible monsters, drifted in time and found myself in a gentle space. Overawed by the breathtaking work of literature I  produced, I grabbed the nearest pen and paper and I furiously began writing. The results were incredible, I knew I had writen a best seller. Every word was poetical dynamite, explosive words, resounding from my head to the paper. The vision faded. I awoke from my dream with the realisation that the pen and the paper were also a part of my dream. Dreams can come true. 

100-Word-Challenge

Copyright  © , Written by John Yeo  All rights reserved.

3 thoughts on “Velvet Verbosity~100 words~FADED

Leave a Reply

