Home » Ermilia » Picture it and Write~ KITH and KIN

Picture it and Write~ KITH and KIN

This is the latest Picture it and Write from Ermilia’s blog
https://ermiliablog.wordpress.com/2015/01/18/picture-it-write-51/

Ermilia Picture Kith and Kin

One Tree Hill Screenshot. Original image found on Buddy

As usual the image is supplied and credited by Ermilia

KITH and KIN

by John Yeo

What’s up sister? I hate to see you lying here in the rain, crying. Come inside in the warm, I will explain to Mum and Dad, how you never understood what was happening.”
“My dear brother John, I cannot face the world anymore, I fell deeply in love and he laughed at my feelings afterwards. Mum and Dad would never understand.”
“Sister Sandy I will stand by you, we have shared a lot together during our lives, through our schooldays when we were growing up together.”
“John I want to run away. I made a mistake. Will they ever forgive me?”
“We will stay and face the music together Sandy, I will stand by you, we will fight the world together!”

Copyright (c) Written by John Yeo ~All rights reserved

image

8 thoughts on “Picture it and Write~ KITH and KIN

  1. To have family members like that, who could ask for more from this world. Is this part of a larger story? Either way,Thanks for sharing John.

Leave a Reply

